Center for Cognition and Recovery

Go Search
 

Web Part Page Title Bar image
CET Cites

 CET Sites

CURRENT CET SITES AND NUMBER OF GROUPS IN OPERATION Feb-2014

For a map of CET sites and sites in development click here 

 -Mercy Behavioral Health, Pittsburgh, PA; 4 groups
 -JFSA of Cleveland, Beachwood, OH; 1 group
 -Community Support Services, Akron, OH; 4 groups
 -PLAN North Texas, Dallas, TX;
 -PLAN SW Ohio, Cincinnati, OH; 2 groups
 -W. Virginia University Hospitals, Morgantown, WV; 1 group
 -Northcoast Behavioral Healthcare, Northfield, Ohio; 1 group
 -Washington City Mission, Washington, PA; 1 group 

-JEVS, Philadelphia, PA; 1 group

- JFCS of St. Louis

-Bridgehaven Mental Health Services, Louisville, KY 2 groups

Arcadia CMHC, LACDMH, Los Angeles, 1 group

South Bay CMHC, LACDMH, Los Angeles, 1 group

Tri-City MHS, Pomona, CA, 1 group; 1 scheduled

InterAct Michigan, Kalamazo, MI; 1 group; 1 scheduled

Didi Hirsch MHS, Inglewood, CA; 2 groups

Spindletop Center, Beaumont, TX; 2 groups

Lake Shore BHS; Buffalo, NY; 2 groups

Cleveland Veterans Affairs; Parma and Cleveland OH; 2 groups

The Mental Health Co-op; Houston TX; 2 groups

Lakes Regional MHMR Center, Terrill, TX; 3 groups

Gulf Coast Center, Galveston, TX; 2 groups

Zepf Center, Toledo, OH; 2 groups

Unison Behavioral Health Group, Toledo, OH; 2 groups

Harbor, Toledo, OH; 2 groups

A Renewed Mind, Toledo, OH 2 groups

 

 Contacts & Funding

Contact

Email Address

Funding Source for CET Training

Amy Schold, LISW

JFSA of Cleveland

Beachwood, OH
Dir of Mental Health Services
216-504-6456

wmaayan@jfsacleveland.org

 

Mt. Sinai Healthcare Foundation

AJ Brown, CET Coach

Community Support Services, Akron, OH
330-253-9388


jonesj@cssbh.org

Margaret Clark Morgan Foundation

Stacy Martz, Ph.D.

PLAN of SW Ohio

Cincinnati, OH
Ex Dir and CET Coach
513-821-6111

planofsouthwestoh@fuse.net

The Health Foundation of GreaterCincinnati

Julie Bangle, LCSW 

CET Coach
PLAN of North Texas

Dallas, TX
972-690-7526

julie@planofntx.com

Meadows Foundation of Dallas, Texas

Barbara Hedspeth Clincial Dir

Bridgehaven MHS

Louisville, KY

(502) 585-9444

bhedspeth@bridgehaven.org

Foundation and Agency Funding

George Corona, M.S.W. Director of Psychiatric

Rehabilitation &CET Coach

Mercy Behavioral Health

Pittsburgh PA

412-261-0875

gcorona@mercybh.org

 

 

Agency Funding

 

 

Gilho Cho, Ph.D.
Psychologist, CET Coach

Northcoast Behavioral Health System, ODMH

Northfield Ohio

330-671-3272

 

chog@mh.state.oh.us

 

State of Ohio

Lisa Paul, MSW, LGSW

CET Coach

Chestnut Ridge Hospital

Morgantown WV

304-598-6108

paulli@wvuh.org

 

 

 

West Virginia University

Robert Scott, Ph.D.
CET Coach-in-Training

Washington City Mission

Washington PA

724-222-8530 

 rscott@citymission.org 

 Washington City Mission

 Jennifer King                  CET Coach-in-Training     JEVS                         Philadelphia PA                267-350-8600

jennifer.king@jevs.org

 

JEVS

Steve Meinert PhD, LPC, LCPC,BCPC                        CET Coach-in-Training                             Jewish Family & Children's Service of St. Louis           St. Louis Mo                (314) 812-9341                

smeinert@jfcs-stl.org

   

St. Louis Children’s Service Fund Board

Jennifer Bailey, LCSW

South Bay MHC

Los Angeles County DMH Hawthorne, CA

323-241-6890 

jbailey@dmh.lacounty.gov Los Angeles Co. DMH

Max Emadi  LCSW

Arcadia MHC

Arcadia, CA

Los Angeles County DMH

 626-471-6500

 

memadi@dmh.lacounty.gov

Los Angeles Co. DMH

Elizabeth Owens LMFT

Manager of Best Practices
Tri-City MHS

Pomona, CA

909-784-3022

eowens@tricitymhs.org

Mental Health Services Act

Randy Wolbert, LMSW

Clinical Director

InterAct Michigan

Kalamazoo, MI               (269) 381-3700

 

 

rwolbert@interactmich.org 

Local Foundations